Hello AlI

Posted by Drew:

Howdy everyone!

Dr. Elser was kind enough to invite me to take part in the blogging happening on his website.  I just wanted to introduce myself,  my name is Drew Bryck and I am taking part in the SOLUR (undergrad research) summer research session.  I will be working with Jess Corman in Cuatro Cienegas throughout July and into August.  I am a senior in the School of Sustainability, with a track in Sustainable Ecosystems.  I’m very excited to get my first taste of what field research is like!

I look forward to meeting everyone I have not had the pleasure of meeting already from the lab!

Cheers!

-Drew

Leave a Reply

