4th of July

posted by Angie

Happy 4th of July!

Michelle and I are back in egersund.  We sampled 8 lakes throughout the last three days. This brings our total lakes in the high dep area to 15 (for zooplankton) and 14 (for mud).

I was not able to see any fire works but I did make my breakfast patriotic. Check out my red-white-and-blue Norwegian waffle!

4th of July Celebration (in Norway)

4th of July Celebration (in Norway)

One response to “4th of July

  1. Kjempebra! Veldig patriotisk!

Leave a Reply

