Thank You Dr. Elser

Posted by Becky:

I just wanted to dedicate this post to Dr. Elser and thank him for everything! You have been a great mentor and instructor. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to work in your lab. I have learned so much about Daphnia and the world that they live in (there’s more to it than a glass jar and some multivitamin water!) If you were to ask me a year ago what are “Daphnia?” I would have answered “…some sort of Pokemon?”

Thanks again for everything!

I'm holding balloons!

2 responses to “Thank You Dr. Elser

  1. that is by far the best photo of a Daphnia I can remember seeing!

  2. Hi Becky: That’s very nice of you to say! We’ve definitely enjoyed having you in the lab and I’m looking forward to seeing how all your work turns out as you finish your project this semester.

Leave a Reply

